bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Israa (89)

17:89
Surah Al-Israa, Ayat 89
And certainly We have explained for men in this Quran every kind of similitude, but most men do not consent to aught but denying.
اور ہم نے قرآن میں سب باتیں طرح طرح سے بیان کردی ہیں۔ مگر اکثر لوگوں نے انکار کرنے کے سوا قبول نہ کیا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1566.
Hafsa reported: When the dawn appeared, the Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) observed two rak'ahs (of Sunnah prayers).
More Daily...
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: