bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Apr 13, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Jinn (25)

72:25
Surah Al-Jinn, Ayat 25
Say: I do not know whether that with which you are threatened be nigh or whether my Lord will appoint for it a term:
کہہ دو کہ جس (دن) کا تم سے وعدہ کیا جاتا ہے میں نہیں جانتا کہ وہ (عن) قریب (آنے والا ہے) یا میرے پروردگار نے اس کی مدت دراز کر دی ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 222, Fasting

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

222. Narrated Ibn `Abbas
The Prophet came to Medina and saw the Jews fasting on the day of Ashura. He asked them about that. They replied, "This is a good day, the day on which Allah rescued Bani Israel from their enemy. So, Moses fasted this day." The Prophet said, "We have more claim over Moses than you." So, the Prophet fasted on that day and ordered (the Muslims) to fast (on that day).
More Daily...
Tue Apr 13, 2021
Mon Apr 12, 2021
Sun Apr 11, 2021
Sat Apr 10, 2021
Fri Apr 9, 2021
Thu Apr 8, 2021
Wed Apr 7, 2021
Tue Apr 6, 2021
Mon Apr 5, 2021
Sun Apr 4, 2021
Sat Apr 3, 2021
Fri Apr 2, 2021
Thu Apr 1, 2021
Wed Mar 31, 2021
Tue Mar 30, 2021
Mon Mar 29, 2021
Sun Mar 28, 2021
Sat Mar 27, 2021
Fri Mar 26, 2021
Thu Mar 25, 2021
Wed Mar 24, 2021
Tue Mar 23, 2021
Mon Mar 22, 2021
Sun Mar 21, 2021
Sat Mar 20, 2021
Fri Mar 19, 2021
Thu Mar 18, 2021
Wed Mar 17, 2021
Tue Mar 16, 2021
Mon Mar 15, 2021
Sun Mar 14, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: