bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jan 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Ra'd (9)

13:9
Surah Ar-Ra'd, Ayat 9
The knower of the unseen and the seen, the Great, the Most High.
وہ دانائے نہاں وآشکار ہے سب سے بزرگ (اور) عالی رتبہ ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

364.
Sha'bi reported he had heard al-Mughira b. Shu'ba say on the pulpit that Moses (peace be upon him) had asked Allah, Exalted and Great, about the reward of the lowest of the inhabitants of Paradise, and the remaining part of hadith is the same (as narrated) above.
More Daily...
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: