bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Nov 14, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ash-Shura (47)

42:47
Surah Ash-Shura, Ayat 47
Hearken to your Lord before there comes the day from Allah for which there shall be no averting; you shall have no refuge on that day, nor shall it be yours to make a denial.
ان سے کہہ دو کہ) قبل اس کے کہ وہ دن جو ٹلے گا نہیں خدا کی طرف سے آ موجود ہو اپنے پروردگار کا حکم قبول کرو۔ اس دن تمہارے لئے نہ کوئی جائے پناہ ہوگی اور نہ تم سے گناہوں کا انکار ہی بن پڑے گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 4, Hadith No 1035, SUTRA FOR PRAYER

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1035.
'A'isha reported: The Prophet (may peace be upon him) used to pray at night while I lay interposed between him and the Qibla like a corpse on the bier.
More Daily...
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Wed Nov 6, 2019
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fri Nov 1, 2019
Thu Oct 31, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: